How to Undo or Redo in the email builder

Modified on Fri, 13 Oct 2023 at 02:58 PM

If you're working on an email draft and accidentally delete or change something you didn't mean to, don't worry! The email builder in Audience Republic has an easy-to-use undo and redo feature that can help you fix any mistakes.


How to Undo or Redo in the Email Builder

  • Go into your email draft
  • Scroll to the bottom of the email builder
  • Two arrows will appear:


To undo a change, simply scroll to the bottom of the email builder and click the back arrow. This will undo the last action you took, whether it was deleting text, changing the font, or something else. 


If you want to redo the change you just undid, click the forward arrow. This will redo the last action you took, so you can get back to where you were before.


*Please note: the undo and redo feature only works for the last action you took. If you made multiple changes and want to undo or redo something further back, click on the circle arrow and select the changes:




Still need help?

Contact us at support@audiencerepublic.com 


Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article